Hi! I just wanted to explain a couple of things about our online ordering system. It’s fanatastic and allows you to order online 24/7 – I know I often place an order at 11pm when I realise I’ve run out of something, but there is one little thing to remember when you are ordering, and I just wanted to mention it so that you are aware if you use my online shop.
When you check out, there is a little box at the bottom of the check out. This one says “allow my demonstrator to contact me with order updates and other important information”. Now it’s totally up to you which one you tick and either is totally fine, but if you tick “no” , this means that there is no name associated with the order when it’s on my list. Orders of course get packaged and sent to you as normal, it’s just that I don’t get to see your name on the order. Again, this is totally fine, but,
If you tick “Yes”, this allows me to know you’ve placed an order, and I will then be able to add your name to the list next time I send out new catalogues, thank you cards, and emails about specials and promotions.
I do get quite a few people contact me after placing orders, unaware that I can’t see that they have ordered, or what that box means.
One other place you can check that I can view these details if you have already placed an order, if in the “my account” section when you log into my online shop. My to My account, then My Demonstrator and tick the YES box – again totally fine if you don’t want to :
So now we have done a little ordering 101. Of course you can also contact me at any time with any questions you have, or even if you prefer that I place your order for you. I’m here to help!